From Bigg Boss 1 Telugu to Bigg Boss 6 Telugu list of Winners

5/5 - (1 vote)

Bigg Boss Telugu is a famous reality show in Telugu television.6 seasons completed for the show and 7th season running now.Check out the latest exclusive updates of Bigg Boss 7 telugu from here.coming to the point this article is about winners of Bigg Boss Telugu from season 1 to 6.


Bigg Boss Telugu winners from Season 1 to 6

  1. Bigg Boss 1 Telugu – Siva Balaji
  2. Bigg Boss 2 Telugu – Kaushal Manda
  3. Bigg Boss 3 Telugu – Rahul Sipligunj
  4. Bigg Boss 4 Telugu – Abijeet Duddala
  5. Bigg Boss 5 Telugu – Prashanthi
  6. Bigg Boss 6 Telugu -Revanth
  7. Bigg Boss 7 Telugu – Yet to be determined 

OTT-Bigg Boss Non Stop Winner-Bindu Madhavi

Stay tuned for more updates

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: