9th Week Voting Results Bigg Boss 7 Telugu

4.6/5 - (79 votes)
9th Week Voting Results Bigg Boss 7 Telugu
9th Week Voting Results Bigg Boss 7 Telugu

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu 9th week voting results in this article.Total 8 contestants in nominations.Dragon fire nominations went trending.Contestants are full on fire during nominations.9th week voting results below.


Bigg Boss 7 Telugu 9th Week Voting Results

Voting lines are open for 9th week and audience started voting on different platforms both official and unofficial polls.The voting results listed in this article are unofficial but it’s the same fans vote on every platform so we can predict the danger zone contestants.

9th week voting results

  1. Yawar – 26% (55,640 votes)
  2. Bhole – 19% (40,660 votes)
  3. Amardeep – 15% (32,160 votes)
  4. Arjun – 12% (25,680 votes)
  5. Rathika – 9% (19,260 votes)
  6. Priyanka – 8% (17,120 votes)
  7. Shobha – 7% (14,980 votes)
  8. Teja – 4% (8,560 votes)

Vote for your favourite contestant from here.

Tasty Teja Eliminated from the house.Final round between Rathika and Tasty Teja Rathika is safe and Teja eliminated

We’ll update the 9th week voting results live on this page

Stay tuned for more updates

Follow our blog for more updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

6 thoughts on “9th Week Voting Results Bigg Boss 7 Telugu”

  1. Prasanta and shivaji is wrost game and big selfish bole master big play boy and some much over action and Rathika is big boss season 7 one of the big wrost contestant


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: