12th Week Voting Results Bigg Boss 7 Telugu

4.7/5 - (19 votes)

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu 12th week voting results in this article.Total 8 contestants in 12th week nominations.Only few weeks left for Finale.12th week voting results below.


Bigg Boss 7 Telugu 12th week voting results

Voting lines are open now.Vote for your favourite contestant.Don’t divide votes choose the most favourite and vote coz it’s final weeks of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu.Vote on official and Unofficial polls so we can predict the danger zone contestant.voting results below.

12th week voting results

  1. Prashanth – 34% (71,400 votes)
  2. Sivaji – 22% (46,200 votes)
  3. Amardeep – 16% (33,600 votes)
  4. Yawar – 10% (21,000 votes)
  5. Gowtham – 9% (18,900 votes)
  6. Arjun – 4% (8,400 votes)
  7. Rathika – 3% (6,300 votes)
  8. Ashwini – 2% (4,200 votes)

Vote for your favourite contestant from here.

We’ll update 12th week voting results live on this page

Voting lines are closed.Ashwini Is in danger zone and Double elimination Rathika and Ashwini eliminated

Stay tuned 

Follow our blog for more Bigg Boss 7 Telugu updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

1 thought on “12th Week Voting Results Bigg Boss 7 Telugu”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: