10th Week Official Voting Order Bigg Boss 7 Telugu

3.4/5 - (18 votes)

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu 10th week official voting order in this article.Shivaji became 10th week captain.It’s final day of the week one contestant will be eliminated,let’s look into official voting order.


Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Official Voting Order 10th week

Voting order is nothing but the order of contestants from highest votes to lowest.The voting order mentioned here is official voting order.As per our sources we received this official voting order check below

10th week official voting order

  1. Shivaji
  2. Yawar
  3. Gautham
  4. Bhole Shavali
  5. Rathika

Bhole Shavali and Rathika are in danger zone so one among them will eliminate.

Stay tuned for elimination update.Follow our blog and subscribe for latest updates.

Also follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Facebook

Join our Telegram Channel

Follow us on Tumblr

1 thought on “10th Week Official Voting Order Bigg Boss 7 Telugu”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: